The curriculum is based on the following fundamental truths:

  • The Trinity
  • The divine inspiration and authority of the Scriptures
  • The divinity of the Lord Jesus Christ, His virgin birth, bodily resurrection and personal return
  • The efficacy of His death on the cross
  • The personality of the Holy Spirit
  • The fall of man and his lost estate by nature
  • Justification by faith
  • The personality of Satan